Members of the TRAIL:

  • Technical committee:
    Marcin Detyniecki (AXA)
    Marie-Jeanne Lesot (LFI, LIP6, Sorbonne Université)
    Christophe Marsala (LFI, LIP6, Sorbonne Université)
    Xavier Renard (AXA)
  • Participants:
    Clara Bove (AXA)
    Vincent Grari (AXA)
    Adulam Jeyasothy (LFI, LIP6, Sorbonne Université)
    Thibault Laugel (AXA)
    Adam Rida (LFI, LIP6, Sorbonne Université)
    Boris Ruf (AXA)
    Jean-Noël Vittaut (LFI, LIP6, Sorbonne Université)
    Other members of the LFI team (LIP6, Sorbonne Université)
    Other members of the AXA AI Research and Thought Leadership team

Contact: trail@listes.lip6.fr

Newsletter, to receive updates on TRAIL and announcements for the TRAIL seminars



Tour 26, row 26-00, 5th floor
LIP6, Sorbonne Université
Campus Pierre et Marie Curie
4 place Jussieu, 75005 Paris, France